NESCA Board of Directors 2022-2023


Officers

  • Vice President
  • Chris White
  • Southern Tier Insulations, Inc.
  • 10 Kids Lane
  • Castleton, NY 12033
  • Phone: (518) 766-9360
  • Email: chrisw@stinsulations.com


  • Treasurer
  • Rob Kind
  • Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte, CPA's. PC
  • 7 Washington Square
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 456-6663
  • Email: rlkind@tbccpa.com


  • Secretary
  • Bryan Berry
  • Color Code Painting, Inc.
  • 3110 East Lydius Street
  • Schenectady, NY 12303
  • Phone: (518) 496-7531
  • Email: colorcodepainting@gmail.com


  • Joseph Jerkowski
  • Armistead Mechanical, Inc.
  • 324 North Plank Road
  • Newburgh, NY 12550
  • Phone: (845)-566-0770
  • Email: jjerkowski@armistead-ny.com


Directors

  • 1st Immediate Past President
  • Janice Miller
  • MAC Equipment
  • 120 Watervliet Ave.
  • Albany, NY 12206
  • Phone: (518)272-2700
  • Email: jan@macequipmentllc.com


  • 2nd Immediate Past President
  • Claudio Zullo
  • Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.
  • 18 Mariaville Road
  • Schenectady, NY 12306
  • Phone: (518) 355-3220
  • Email: czullo@schenectadysteel.com



  • Gary Drizos
  • Albany Electrical, Inc.
  • 548 State Highway 30
  • Esperance, NY 12066
  • Phone: 518-365-7245
  • Email: garydrizos@aol.com


  • Mike Hamel
  • HMA Paving Á Contracting
  • P.O. Box 151
  • Mechanicville, NY 12118
  • Phone: (518)-664-1014
  • Email: mhamel@hmacontracting.com


  • Emma Heck
  • A-J Sign Co.
  • 842 NY 50
  • Burnt Hills, NY 12027
  • Phone: (518)-399-9291
  • Email: emma@ajsigns.com


  • Mike Lock
  • PCC Contracting, Inc.
  • 1861 Chrisler Ave.
  • Schenectady, NY 12303
  • Phone: (518) 785-8000
  • Email: mlock@pcccontracting.com




  • Ian Townsend
  • NBT Bank
  • 295 Broadway
  • Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
  • Phone: (518)-587-0330
  • Email: itownsend@nbtbank.com


  • Jason Tusch
  • Johnson Controls Inc.
  • 1399 Vischer Ferry Road
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065
  • Phone: (518) 795-5494
  • Email: jason.e.tusch@jci.com




  • Lisa Willard
  • Miss Steel,LLC
  • 101 Route 67, Suite C
  • Ballston Spa, NY 12020
  • Phone: (518)-541-3507
  • Email: lisa@misssteel.net






(518) 869-9800

Northeastern Subcontractors Association, Inc.
6 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205

Interested in becoming a member? Don't hesitate!


Join Now!